Council People

  • Marcel Arsand, Ball Packaging
  • Lee Bradley, Eviosys Aerosols Packaging (co-opted)
  • Tim Conybeare, Crown Bevcan
  • Geoff Courtney, Envases Liverpool
  • Philip Fisher, Can-Pack
  • Gerard Dibb, Emballator Packaging
  • Mihai Florea, Ball Packaging
  • Simon Gresty, Ardagh Metal Beverage
  • Lee Healey, Trivium Packaging
  • David Horton, Trivium Packaging
  • Norman Lett, Ardagh Metal Beverage
  • Cathy Nash, Envases, Liverpool
  • Richard O’Neill, Tinmasters 
  • Aidan Ruddock, Eviosys Packaging – Chairman
  • Chris Saunders, Roberts Metal Packaging – Hon. Treasurer
  • Alan Ward, William Say & Co Ltd
  • Peter Wilkinson, William Say & Co Ltd


Would you like to receive our latest blog?

Sign up to recieve alerts

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.