Environment and Health & Safety People

Environment Committee and Health & Safety Working Group

  • Mark Andrew, Ardagh Group – Chairman
  • Elaine Barrett, Crown
  • Mihai Florea, Ball Packaging
  • Emma Galley, Can Pack
  • Mark Jones, Tinmasters
  • Nicola Jones, Tata Steel
  • John Luty, Emballator Metals Group
  • Karen Mcgarry, UCP
  • Cathy Nash, Envases Liverpool
  • Nikky Okellue, Roberts Metal Packaging
  • Susan Omordia, Ball Packaging
  • David Pickering, Trivium Packaging
  • Agnes Paczkowska, Emballator Metals Group
  • Andy Seed, Eviosys
  • Dean Wapples, Eviosys
  • Stephen Ward, JKP Tins
  • Richie Waring, Ball Packaging
  • Garth Wilkinson, William Say & Co

Would you like to receive our latest blog?

Sign up to recieve alerts

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.